Events Calendar

2018

Term 1
Wednesday 31st January – School starts for Term 1
Monday 5th February – School closed
Tuesday 6th February – Waitangi Day, school closed
Monday 12th February – Meet the Teachers
Friday 19th February – Rm 1/2 Assembly
Friday 2nd March – Assembly Ako Ngatahi
Tuesday 6th March – Goal Setting
Wednesday 14th March – Biathlon
Friday 16th March – Assembly Rm 3
Thursday March 29th – Assembly Rm 10
Friday 30th March – Easter Friday, school closed
Monday 2nd April – Easter Monday, school closed
Tuesday 3rd April – Easter Tuesday, school closed
Wednesday 11th April – Cross-country
Friday 13th April, last day of Term 1

Term 2
Monday 30th April – Term 2 starts
Wednesday 2nd May – School photos
Thursday 17th May – Zones Cross-country
Friday 18th May – Winter Sports starts for Seniors
Monday 4th June – Queens birthday Weekend, school closed
Tuesday 5th June – Cory Baker Dance Workshop
Wed 27th and Thurs 28th June – Learning Conferences
Friday 6th July – Author James Russell
Friday 6th July – last day Term 2

Term 3
Monday 23rd July – Term 3 starts
Friday Winter Sports for senior continues
Monday 30th July – Netball Tournament
Wednesday 8th August – Fruit tree planting day
Wednesday 15th August – School Closed, Teachers strike action
Friday 14th September – Ki-o-Rahi Tournament
Friday 28th September – Loud Shirt Day, Heros theme
28th September – last day Term 3

Term 4
Monday 15th October – Term 4 starts
Monday 22nd October – Labour Day, school closed
Friday 2nd November – Assembly
Thursday 15th November – Assembly
Friday 16th Novembver – Show Weekend, school closed
Wednesday 28th November – Kiwanis Awards
Thursday, Friday 29th-30th November – Seniors EOTC
Monday, Tuesday 3rd-4th December – Seniors EOTC
Friday 7th December – Assembly
Friday 14th December – Final Assembly, 9.30am
Tuesday 18th December – Last Day for 2018, School finishes 12.30 pm